RadPHP in Action a lot of material about developing PHP and Facebook Apps

Categories:PHPTags:

Take sometime tomorrow for the webinar “Simple solutions for developing PHP web and Facebook applications”, where you’ll learn:

  • The basics of creating PHP applications
  • When to use an IDE instead of a code editor
  • Using class libraries like the RadPHP Component Library (RPCL)
  • How to connect and work with databases with PHP
  • Using drag-and-drop components to speed development
  • How to quickly build a Facebook application with RadPHP

These are the available sessions and registration links:

6AM PST / 2PM GMT (Dec 14, 2010)
11AM PST / 7PM GMT (Dec 14, 2010)
7PM PST / 3AM GMT (Dec 15, 2010)

Visit the RadPHP in Action page and starting reading some of the follow articles:

  • Creating Your First Facebook Application
  • DataSnap Client Development with RadPHP
  • Using RadPHP XE with Existing PHP Applications

Also, you can watch some of the PHP videos:

  • Facebook Development with PHP – Getting Started
  • Facebook Development Part 2 – User logins and getting user information
  • DataSnap with RadPHP #1 – Client and Server
  • RadPHP Database Application Development – Connecting to InterBase
  • RadPHP Components #1 – Frame and Frameset
  • RadPHP Components #2 – MainMenu and PopupMenu
  • RadPHP Components #3 – QMainMenu and QPopupMenu

One Response to RadPHP in Action a lot of material about developing PHP and Facebook Apps

  1. Reply Tweets that mention RadPHP in Action a lot of material about developing PHP and Facebook Apps | Andreano Lanusse Blog -- Topsy.com says:

    [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Andreano Lanusse, Королевство Delphi. Королевство Delphi said: RT @andreanolanusse: New blog post: RadPHP in Action a lot of material about developing PHP and Facebook Apps http://bit.ly/hq8pWJ #php [...]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>